DOR® DUVETS AND PILLOWS MADE FROM RECYCLED PLASTIC

BLUE OCEAN DUVETS AND PILLOWS WITH AN ECOLOGICAL AND SOCIAL FOOTPRINT

  • super-cosy and comfy

  • balanced microclimate

  •  sustainable, extra-fine fabric from controlled organic cultivation

Give your help and buy sustainably-produced products.

Give your help and buy sustainably-produced products.

As a company which engages intensively with sustainability and environmental protection, DORBENA AG BETTWARENFABRIK participates in the STOP OCEAN PLASTIC project and, with the BLUE OCEAN series, produces duvets and pillows using fibres from the plastic collected from the ocean.

Social responsibility

PLASTIC BANK encourages people to collect plastic waste in order to protect the environment while, at the same time, creating value for themselves which can improve their quality of life. The plastic collected can be exchanged by the local population for cash, benefits in kind or credits.

Aerelle® the eco-friendly fibre

The plastic is washed, shredded, dried, sorted and processed to fibres using special sustainable methods. The high-quality Aerelle® fibre from ADVANSA has received the EU environmental seal and GRS certification and has been tested for traceability.

HELP US TO AVOID PLASTIC WASTE IN THE OCEANS

You can purchase our high-quality products here:

BLUE OCEAN products  are available from your DOR ® specialist dealer.

Preisliste

Price list

DOR® Duvets und Kissen aus recyceltem Plastik

BLUE OCEAN Duvets und Kissen
mit ökologischem und sozialem Fussabdruck

  • super kuschelig und gemütlich

  • ausgeglichenes Mikroklima

  • nachhaltiger, extrafeiner Stoff aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau (KBA)

Helfen Sie mit und kaufen Sie nachhaltig hergestellte Produkte.

Vom Plastik zu hochwertigen Bettwaren

Als Unternehmen, das sich intensiv mit Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltschutz befasst, beteiligt sich die DORBENA AG BETTWARENFABRIK am Projekt STOP OCEAN PLASTIC und produziert mit der Serie BLUE OCEAN Duvets und Kissen aus Fasern von gesammeltem Plastik.

Soziale Verantwortung

Die PLASTIC BANK ermutigt Menschen Plastikmüll zu sammeln, um damit nachhaltig die Umwelt zu schützen und gleichzeitig Werte für sich selbst zu schaffen, die ihre Lebensqualität verbessern können. Das gesammelte Plastik kann von den Einheimischen gegen Bargeld, Sachleistungen oder Guthaben eingetauscht werden.

Aerelle® die umweltfreundliche Faser

Das Plastik wird gewaschen, zerkleinert, getrocknet, aussortiert und in speziellen und nachhaltigen Prozessen zu Fasern verarbeitet. Die hochwertige Aerelle® Faser von ADVANSA ist mit dem EU Umweltzeichen und der GRS zertifiziert und auf Rückverfolgbarkeit geprüft.

Helfen Sie uns, Plastikmüll in den Ozeanen zu vermeiden

Hier können Sie unsere hochwertigen Produkte erwerben:

BLUE OCEAN Produkte – finden Sie bei Ihrem DOR ® Fachhändler

Preisliste

Preisliste